This project would not have been possible without the help and support of the Teaching Learning Enhancement Fund Grant program. SALA offers its sincere thanks and gratitude to the TLEF program, its organizers, and the students of UBC who fund the program. Thank you for your support in our project.

Many people contributed to this document, including Blair Satterfield, Graham Entwistle, Sam Hart, Lisa Kusaka, Derek Mays, Alana Paven, Alex Preiss, Sébastien Roy, Kara Verbeek, and Amy Wu.